We Review the Kindle Fire HD 8.9″ 4G LTE Wireless – “Awesome, super-defined screen for HD movies!” MR

I got my Kindle Fire HD 8.9″ 4G LTE Wireless in the mail two days ago.  I have watched 3 HD movies, Avatar, Dark Knight Rises, and the Nitro stunt team movie on it.  I am amazed at the images on this screen.  Really amazed.  the Nitro movie was filmed in 3D and I could almost feel the 3D effect on the kindle.  Just WOW!

I read a lot. Reading on this device is effortless and there is a view function where holding it sideways makes the text of ebooks seem like it is two opposing pages.  I am not a product reviewer, so I can tell you little about the specs.  I can say this.  I LOVE IT!  If you don’t have a Kindle then you need one.

As part of my work, I use, and manipulate huge super hi-res images for book covers and they appear great and quickly on this device.

 

This is an image of the 7′ Fire vs. the 8.9″  I love my Kindle and the whole Amazon Prime program.

5 stars for a Highly Recommended device. – M.R.

 

comparison

 

Find the Kindle Fire HD 8.9″ 4G LTE Wireless and other models here.

About twittersfantasyebookguide

We watch and review fantasy and Sci-Fi movies. (Both new releases and classics via - Amazon Streaming) We also tweet about fantasy genre news from across the blogosphere. Follow us @WizardWyrm on twitter. View all posts by twittersfantasyebookguide

Leave a Reply

